The Story theatre


Support The Story

As a non-profit organization, The Story Theatre relies on the generous support of donors like you. Your contributions, and belief in this artform, allow us to continue to serve our Chicago community.

The Story Theatre is a 501(c)3 organization. All contributions to The Story are tax deductible.

If you are interested in becoming a donor of The Story Theatre, please contact Nadine Merheb at

Thank you to our sponsors:

Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.23.38 PM.png

Great American Novelists


Dr. & Mrs. Michael Adkins
Cindy Calvert
Cecilia Iole
Nadine Merheb
Laurie Reinig
Adylene & Kent Thomson



Jasmine Anglen
Colby Conn
Stacy DePorter
Larissa & Mike Dvorak
Marcia & Jay Iole
Susan Kornhaber
Dorthea Magee
Zack Nicol
Tiffany Carvalho Quinton
Neal Reinig
Marisa Ross
Alexxa Stiefel



Sarah Bartley
Portia Beacham
Brandon Coleman
Matthew Ellsworth
Anna Ginsberg
Jennifer Hijazi
Leah Kaplan
John Kondziolka
Kim, Scott & Tucker Kirkes
Dillon Olmanson
Michele O’Shea
Pam Reaser
Meagan Shepherd
Megan Thompson
Abby Whipp
Christine Wilkes



Sarah Bosch
Madelyn DePorter
Vincent Cefali
Kory Danielson
Joshua Dunn
Alexandra Halladay
Janelle Jones
Alanna Kalbfleisch
Aaron Liberman
Kait Meinert
Carli Naff
Jacqui Oesterblad
Nicole Nola Rousonelos
Mike Russo
Rebecca Shields
James Shulman
Samantha Shulman
Caitlin Stegemoller
Johncie Thomson
Christine Tolley
Darek Yong